Logo

LOLBETS

Wednesday 17 January
Nongshim Red Force
DRX vs NS (BO3)09:15
00
2-0
00
DRX
T1
GEN vs T1 (BO3)11:50
00
1-2
00
Gen.G
Thursday 18 January
Dplus KIA
BRO vs DK (BO3)09:00
00
2-0
00
BRION
FearX
KT vs FX (BO3)11:45
00
0-2
00
KT Rolster
Friday 19 January
Hanwha Life Esports
HLE vs DRX (BO3)09:00
00
2-0
00
DRX
Kwangdong Freecs
T1 vs KDF (BO3)11:45
00
0-2
00
T1
Saturday 20 January
FearX
BRO vs FX (BO3)07:00
00
2-0
00
BRION
Nongshim Red Force
NS vs GEN (BO3)09:30
00
0-2
00
Gen.G
Sunday 21 January
Hanwha Life Esports
KDF vs HLE (BO3)07:00
00
2-0
00
Kwangdong Freecs
Dplus KIA
DK vs KT (BO3)09:40
00
1-2
00
KT Rolster
Wednesday 24 January
Hanwha Life Esports
FX vs HLE (BO3)09:00
00
2-0
00
FearX
Kwangdong Freecs
KDF vs KT (BO3)11:30
00
2-1
00
KT Rolster
Thursday 25 January
Dplus KIA
DK vs NS (BO3)09:00
00
2-0
00
Nongshim Red Force
BRION
BRO vs GEN (BO3)11:30
00
0-2
00
Gen.G
Friday 26 January
KT Rolster
KT vs T1 (BO3)09:00
00
1-2
00
T1
FearX
DRX vs FX (BO3)12:15
00
2-1
00
DRX
Saturday 27 January
Dplus KIA
GEN vs DK (BO3)07:00
00
1-2
00
Gen.G
Kwangdong Freecs
NS vs KDF (BO3)10:45
00
2-0
00
Nongshim Red Force
Sunday 28 January
BRION
DRX vs BRO (BO3)07:00
00
1-2
00
DRX
Hanwha Life Esports
HLE vs T1 (BO3)10:45
00
0-2
00
T1
Wednesday 31 January
Dplus KIA
KDF vs DK (BO3)09:00
00
00
Kwangdong Freecs
KT Rolster
KT vs BRO (BO3)11:30
00
00
BRION
Thursday 1 February
T1
T1 vs DRX (BO3)09:00
00
00
DRX
FearX
FX vs NS (BO3)11:30
00
00
Nongshim Red Force
Friday 2 February
Kwangdong Freecs
GEN vs KDF (BO3)09:00
00
0-2
00
Gen.G
Dplus KIA
DK vs HLE (BO3)11:30
00
0-2
00
Hanwha Life Esports
Saturday 3 February
KT Rolster
DRX vs KT (BO3)07:00
00
2-1
00
DRX
BRION
BRO vs T1 (BO3)10:30
00
0-2
00
T1
Sunday 4 February
Hanwha Life Esports
NS vs HLE (BO3)07:00
00
2-1
00
Nongshim Red Force
FearX
FX vs GEN (BO3)10:10
00
0-2
00
Gen.G
Wednesday 14 February
KT Rolster
KT vs GEN (BO3)09:00
00
2-0
00
Gen.G
Kwangdong Freecs
DRX vs KDF (BO3)11:30
00
2-0
00
DRX
Thursday 15 February
Dplus KIA
T1 vs DK (BO3)09:00
00
0-2
00
T1
Hanwha Life Esports
HLE vs BRO (BO3)11:30
00
2-0
00
BRION
Friday 16 February
KT Rolster
NS vs KT (BO3)09:00
00
2-0
00
Nongshim Red Force
Kwangdong Freecs
KDF vs FX (BO3)11:30
00
2-1
00
FearX
Saturday 17 February
Hanwha Life Esports
GEN vs HLE (BO3)07:00
00
0-2
00
Gen.G
Dplus KIA
DK vs DRX (BO3)09:30
00
2-0
00
DRX
Sunday 18 February
FearX
FX vs T1 (BO3)07:00
00
0-2
00
T1
BRION
NS vs BRO (BO3)09:30
00
0-2
00
Nongshim Red Force
Wednesday 21 February
T1
T1 vs NS (BO3)09:00
00
00
Nongshim Red Force
Hanwha Life Esports
HLE vs KT (BO3)11:30
00
00
KT Rolster